Advertisement Advertisement
Home /

Movers & Shakers

      Jiten Mehta has been unanimously elected as the new chairman of ASIRT at a board meeting held in December. ASIRT Founder...Read more..

      BICSI  has announced the appointment of  Ninad Desai as District Chair of BICSI India. Desai will spearhead BI...Read more..

      The board of directors of Tata Sons, at its meeting has unanimously appointed N Chandrasekaran as executive chairman, Ta...Read more..

      Mphasis has announced the appointment of Nitin Rakesh as its Chief Executive Officer and Additional Director on the Board wi...Read more..

      MobiKwik has announced the addition of Bikram Bir Singh as Business Head. He will be based in the compan...Read more..

      We are pleased to announce the promotion of Jon Guyton to Vice-President of Infogain’s Retail Practice. During the...Read more..

      Bharti Airtel, India's largest telecommunications services provider, today announced the appointment of Badal Bagri...Read more..

      IBM has appointed Karan Bajwa as Managing Director of IBM India Pvt. Ltd, succeeding Vanitha Narayana who is appointed a...Read more..

      Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) has appointed Rajesh Gopinathan as chief executive officer and managing director and NG...Read more..