VARINDIA, a leading information technology publication house, will be organizing its 10th edition of Eastern India Information Technology Fair (EIITF) on Friday, 19th July, 2019 at Hotel The Park, Kolkata, with the support of STPI Kolkata, WEBEL, COMPASS and C-DAC. This event aims at bringing world-class technology solutions to a platform where the think tank and corporates could share their vision and exchange ideas for the growth of SMEs in West Bengal.

EIITF will focus on the growth of SMEs in Eastern India with special emphasis on business and technology empowerment through various interactive sessions among the key stakeholders from both the public and private sectors and discussions on the latest trends and opportunities of investment in West Bengal. It is expected to attract 200 leading delegates, including spokespersons from the IT industry, Government of West Bengal, consultants, corporates, and VARs of West Bengal. EIITF will also discuss on issues critical to the development and growth of information technology in Eastern India with a view to promote Kolkata as the next IT hub. The summit would also dwell upon the entire gamut of IT strategies ranging from innovation, Smart IOT, Smart meters, e-challan and there will be live demo on the best practices in e-governance with cutting edge technologies which is the need of the hour.

Keynote Address by
Mr. Prodip Mukhopadhyay
MD, WEBEL, Govt. of West Bengal

Guest of Honor

Mr. Man Mohan Goyal
Advisor IT, Tide Water Oil Co

Mr. Saradindu Paul
V.P & Group CIO - Electrosteel Castings

Mr. Sandeep Pradhan
CIO, Exide Industries

Distinguish Delegates (Speakers and Panelists)

Moderator by Dr. Deepak Kumar Sahu, Chief editor- VARINDIA

   Mr. Manjit Nayak, Additional Director- STPI    Mr. Jayojit Ghosh, IT Head - RBA Ferro Industries
   Mr. Sameer Bhatia, Country Manager (India & SAARC)- Seagate Technology    Mr. Amar Kant Singh, IT - Head - Baazar Style Retail
   Mr. Subhasish Gupta, Regional Director (India & SAARC)-Extreme Networks    Mr. Ram Niranjan Verma, IT - Head- Siddha Group
   Mr. Heramb Thuse, Head Cloud Soln. & Presales- Crayon Software Experts    Mr. Somak Adhya, CFO & CIO - Rajgaria Timber
   Mr. Ramachandran Ramamoorthy, Head India - Logistics - Foxconn    Mr. Nidhi Sancheti, CEO - Officus Infrastructure
   Mr. Saradindu Paul, V.P & Group CIO - Electrosteel Castings    Mr. Amit Khan, CIO - Mjunction Services
   Mr. Sanjeev Sinha, President IT - India Power Corp.    Mr. Saurabh Gupta, IT Head- Aditya Birla Domestic Textiles
   Mr. Arjit Das Gupta, Head IT - Rupa & Co.    Mr. Nirupam Chaudhuri, Regional Director( East)- NASSCOM
   Mr. Syed Kadam Murshed, VP-IT- Future Oncology Hospital    Mr. Suvendu Sarkar, CIO - WINKIES -Dream Bake
   Mr. Bibek Maity, CIO - Lux Industries    Mr. Arindam Singha Roy, GROUP CIO - East India Udyog
   Mr. Jitendra Trikha, General Manager - Operations at Aditya Infotech    Ms. Viloo Williams, CIO & Head Digital Transformation- C.K. Birla Hospitals
   Mr. Debojyoti Mitra, CIO - Beekay Steel Industries    Mr. Subrata Biswas, Chief Manager( System)- Coal india
   Mr. Bishwajit Das, IT Head - West Coast Paper Mills    Mr. T K Mahapatra, IT Head & Corporate Advisor - Euro Healthcare & Group
   Mr. Sourav Das, CIO - Essel Mining & Industries    Mr. Debashish Bhattacharya, V.P. Corp. Comm.- Interra IT
   Mr. Gopal Rangaraj, President & CIO- Emami Cement & Agrotech    Mr. Bibhas Sen, CIO - Neotia Healthcare
   Mr. Ayan Mukherjee, CTO- SPML    Mr. Jayanta Bhowmik, CIO- Usha Martin Ltd.
   Mr. Sourav Das, CIO- Aditya Birla Group    Mr. Biswojit Sen, Head IT- Gujarat NRE
   Mr. J K Bothra, President- COMPASS    Mr. Subrata Biswas, Chief Manager(System)- CIL